See calendar below for scheduled events/activities offered.  Call (337) 564-5338 or email rjc@artsdesirelc.com  to schedule an appointment or a private event.

Check out our Facebook page for daily updates and to see what fun things we're doing! Search artsdesireLC to find us.

https://www.facebook.com/artsdesireLC


Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    james Orellana (Saturday, 06 February 2016 09:25)

    Hi: I am a Prophetic Visual Artist. I really want to participate in the Spring Art Walk but I need an indoor space because I have framed and un framed watercolors. You can go to Golden Triangle Christian Artist on FB to see some examples. A lot of people tell me my work is beautiful and someone actually cried. Because your space appears to be special can you allow me to show at your space. I make very little profit on my work so if you take a commission can we negotiate? Ph 979 743 5748. I live in Port Arthur.

  • #2

    Kelly Fosson (Wednesday, 01 February 2017 15:39)

    I was wondering if I could schedule to come paint Monday 6th at around 11:30 I have one friend who wants to do cup or plate Mardi gras I want to do a cross . Once you ok this I'll invite others. My cell # is 337-802-2830.

  • #3

    Pamula Casado (Sunday, 05 February 2017 18:04)


    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the great works guys I've you guys to my blogroll.

  • #4

    Clint Isaac (Sunday, 05 February 2017 23:27)


    I'm amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that's both educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. I'm very happy that I stumbled across this during my search for something relating to this.